Half way there, slightly ahead of schedule: Bible-in-a-month challenge 14 of 30

Day 14 — Psalm 74:18-138:8

As you can tell by looking at the nifty progress bar below, I am now half way to my goal of reading through the entire Bible in the month of December.

Because I doubled up on my reading recently, I’m a day ahead of schedule.  Hopefully, I’ll gain another day sometime soon so I don’t get detoured by the upcoming holidays.

Just wondering … is there some crazy quest you might like to try?  I’d love to hear about it!

I'M OFFICIALLY HALF WAY THROUGH THE BIBLE. ALTHOUGH, I'M NOT SURE THERE ARE ANY OFFICIALS FOR THIS KIND OF THING.

Leave a Reply

