Can there be anything more boring than a guy blogging every day about his reading habits? Apparently not: Bible-in-a-month challenge, 15 of 30

Day 15 — Psalm 138:8-Ecclesiastes 3:1

Maybe reading the entire book of Proverbs has helped me wise up.  Maybe it’s the declining comments and visits to the blog.

But it seems like updating everyone on a daily basis on my goal to read the entire Bible in the month of December is a little overboard.  Okay, a lot overboard.

I’m still going to blog on a daily basis, just so I have a personal journal of my experience.  However, I’m going to reduce the number of updates I post to Twitter and Facebook.

Now, I’ll be free to inform my Facebook friends on other pressing matters.  Like new recipes that include pork rinds.  Or my lifelong membership in the Ox Baker Fan Club.

Leave a Reply

