Book giveaway winner!

Pat is the winner of the book giveaway! Your copy of The Unfinished Gift by Dan Walsh will be in the mail to you shortly.

3 Responses to Book giveaway winner!

  1. Pat says:

    Do you have my address? My Winter Park address?

  2. David Wilson says:

    Hey Pat,

    Just in case, please send it to my email address please: dwilson132@tampabay.rr.com.

    Congrats on being a whiner. Um, I mean winner!

    Dave

  3. Pat says:

    Yay ! really did win something!!! Woo Hoo!!!! I thought he was pulling my leg.

Leave a Reply

