Are you a fan of “Hulk Hands?”

I’m a big fan of “Hulk Hands.” But try as I might, I can’t think of any situations where it would be appropriate to wear them.

Can you help a brother with some suggestions?

4 Responses to Are you a fan of “Hulk Hands?”

  1. Jeremy says:

    How about Hulk wearing Hulk Hands?

    This is a wonderful display of my terrible photoshop skills…

  2. Jeremy says:

    Well, it didn’t work out like I had planned. I photoshopped a picture of Hulk Hogan wearing Hulk Hands. I spent like an hour on it (because I am terrible at photoshopping things) and then it didn’t even show up in my comment. How depressing… 🙂

  3. Jeremy says:

    If you want to see my terrible photoshopping skills, you can go to http://www.jatraynor.com/j-stuff/hulkHands.jpg

    okay…i’ll stop leaving comments now…

  4. David Wilson says:

    Jeremy,

    Your photo of Hulk Hogan wearing the hands of The Incredible Hulk is a hoot!

    Dave

Leave a Reply

