Am I the only one who gets this mental picture when someone says “Al Mohler?”

I’m sorry. I just had to get that out of my system.

4 Responses to Am I the only one who gets this mental picture when someone says “Al Mohler?”

  1. […] David Wilson Al Mohler is smart. Crazy smart. And despite my poking fun at him with the occasional blog post, I have all the respect in the world in the world for the president of The Southern Baptist […]

  2. […] The busiest day of the year was June 23rd with 630 views. The most popular post that day was Am I the only one who gets this mental picture when someone says “Al Mohler?”. […]

  3. […] but most-visited pages on the Faces Of Lions blog involve poking fun at a Christian leader’s name, an author’s mustache, and this goofy post on whether there are leprechauns in the Bible. The […]

Leave a Reply

